Guinness ♫

Like the title says I use to love collecting the book of world records every year, but soon I grew tired; but I keept them anyways! The 1999 one is in terrible shape and on the verge of falling apart, even though it is already. The book cover is holding on by a thread, and it’s just not holding together well. Sad too because it’s my favorite book! I think because it’s my first one. No, I haven’t read all of these either and seriously doubt I ever will. Lots of interesting records though!

This entry was posted in Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

