Games Of Thrones ♫

This is more of my husbands book then mine, but I want to try to take an interest in it (even though he hasn’t even started it yet haha). See, I don’t like the tv show. I thought it was boring and too drawn out. I gave it a try but after three episodes I was bored silly but if you guys like it that’s cool too. Maybe the book will interest me more considering there’s four more book to this series I think. Either way it’s a book I’m looking forward to in the future.

This entry was posted in Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

