Barnes & Nobles ♫

While I was in Louisiana I went to a place called Barnes & Nobles. Now we got one here in Savannah, but I’ve never seen one so BIG. Mine wasn’t even half the size of this! Two floors with an escalator to get where I needed to go! Sure, I know to some this is nothing, but to me this is something. I got what I wanted though!!! Calvin & Hobbes and Fullmetal Alchemist Profiles manga! I hope to go back to this one day!

This entry was posted in Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

