Just Chilling On The Chair ♫

Well, she’s on top of the LSU blanket. I got lazy today, and I haven’t done my chores; but she just looks too cute to move! Even though there’s cat fur all over it now! Silly shedding cats…I wish they didn’t shed so much like my hair coming out in the shower, which in turn clogs up the drain. Lucky, I bought a stopper so that won’t happen anymore! Anyways, she’s just relaxing and trying to sleep, but the noises outside won’t let her! That’s what she gets HAH!

This entry was posted in Animals and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

