My Friend Made Me Do This ♫

So, I really don’t know what to blog about, but my friend was like “take a photo of me and put it online!” What she really meant though was a picture of the phone since I am currently talking to her on the phone while writing this. I have such silly friends, but I do love them dearly, even if they make me want to swat them with my own phone!. So here you go Kandace! I posted a picture of you! This shows how much I really do care about you, and you can’t say I don’t now! Also, doing pointless things with friends is always fun!

This entry was posted in Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Friend Made Me Do This ♫

  1. doing silly things with friends is always cool! 😀

Serenity Reply ♫

