More Goodies ♫

I like to apologize first for the lack of blogs this past week, but I wanted to give myself a bit of breathing space. I like to post blogs, but there are times where I just don’t feel like doing anything, which sucks, because now I have a lot to catch up on. Anyways, my friend from Singapore sent me some goodies. Yes, those are two kiddy cups for little kids, and she gave them to me; because my husband and I fight a lot over stupid little things. It’s ok though, because it’s the thought that counts, and I think they make great decorations! Also, yes that’s a Goku action figure, and it’s on top of my shelf still unopen. When it comes to action figure I really don’t like to open the packaging; however, I am still thankful! So thank you Zoe for the gifts!

This entry was posted in Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

