More Pokemon Talk ♫

Ok, so I didn’t get far yesterday. I actually did defeat Volcarone, because I really could care less about catching it. I like my team, and I’ve already got an Arcanine, so I am all set. Speaking of Arcanine, I finally got a Vaporeon! Yay! Come clap for me? No? Ok. Anyways, I had to use an HM slave for fly and surf though before I could get the waterstone back on route 19. Now I am back on route 6 just doing some breeder training, and I might go back to other places I previously been to. I need to get back into the game instead of lazing around. Ok, back to the game!

This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

