Hot Coco ♫

Let’s face it no matter how down you are there is that one thing that always picks you up. For me it’s hot coco. Yes, it’s also in a glass but please ignore that. At that time I had no mugs, and this picture was taken many many years ago. I need to clean out my photobucket soon if this is the case. I just don’t feel like gong through 24,000+ pictures to do that. Haha, anyways hot chocolate makes me feel better no matter what; especially, if I am home by myself, and it’s really late at night. I like to sit by a candle and just sip at it. Now I have mugs though so no more drinking out of glasses!

This entry was posted in Drinks and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

