Cream Corn ♫

Yes, as the title says this is cream corn fried. Fried Cream corn I guess it’s called. It’s really good. Despite the sour cream and weird chives thing. Anyways, it’s really good; and I got this at B&D Burgers I do believe. Now I want some B&D burgers. Damn me for being this hungry. Well anyways if anyone comes to Savannah, GA go to B&D Burgers on Abercorn St. It’s really good! Even have a Burger Challenge where you have to eat I think 3 lbs of Burger meat and 1 lb of fries.

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

