Fries ♫

I really enjoy fries. I love them with honey mustard and barbecue sauce. Mostly I will just eat curly fries, but I like shoe string fries too. Ok, maybe I just like all fries in general. Today wasn’t fun either. After my husband broke down on the side of the road I had to go pick him up, and take him to the Ford Dealership. His truck is fixed now, and I have to take him tomorrow to pick it up. At least it’s all good now! We went out to Dairy Queen earlier in the day, and I had my Chicken finger basket there with fries. So in other words there was a bright side to all this haha.

This entry was posted in Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fries ♫

  1. Lena says:

    Fries are yumyyyyyy

Serenity Reply ♫

